Academy

MK Professional Biotin Therapy Live Demo
Location:
Edmonton DT
10523 107 St NW
Date:
Sun, Feb 5
Time: 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Cost: $50
Fees Non-refundable
Moroccanoil Blonding Inspired
Location:
Calgary Head Office
415 Manitou Rd SE
Date:
Mon, Feb 6
Time: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Cost: $195
Fees Non-refundable
Click for more details
Lunch & Mannequin provided.×
MK Professional Hair Botox Live Demo
Location:
Edmonton DT
10523 107 St NW
Date:
Mon, Feb 6
Time: 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Cost: $50
Fees Non-refundable
Lanza Reverse Balayage
Location:
Instagram Live @modernbeautysupplies
Date:
Fri, Feb 10
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cost: Free
Moroccanoil Color Inspired
Location:
Edmonton DT
10523 107 St NW
Date:
Mon, Feb 13
Time: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Cost: $195
Fees Non-refundable
Click for more details
Lunch & Mannequin included.×
Moroccanoil Blonding Inspired
Location:
Burnaby West
3665 Wayburne Drive
Date:
Mon, Feb 13
Time: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Cost: $195
Fees Non-refundable
Click for more details
Lunch & Mannequin provided.×
Sebastian Cutting Techniques
Location:
Instagram Live @modernbeautysupplies
Date:
Thu, Feb 16
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cost: Free
MK Professional Hair Botox Live Demo
Location:
Virtual class - Zoom
Date:
Mon, Feb 20
Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Cost: Free
BabylissPRO Tips and Tricks with Luminati
Location:
Instagram Live @modernbeautysupplies
Date:
Mon, Feb 27
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cost: Free
Babe Mastery Tour
Location:
Edmonton DT
10523 107 St NW
Date:
Mon, Mar 6 - Tue, Mar 7
Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Cost: $765
Fees Non-refundable
Keune 1922 Mens Cutting and Barbering
Location:
Burnaby West
3665 Wayburne Drive
Date:
Mon, Mar 6
Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Cost: $395
Fees Non-refundable
Discover Kenra Color
Location:
Venus Mississauga
10-2550 Goldenridge Road
Date:
Mon, Mar 6
Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Cost: Free
BabylissPro Barberology Unplugged
Location:
Calgary Head Office
415 Manitou Rd SE
Date:
Mon, Mar 6
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cost: $40
Fees Non-refundable
Babe Mastery Tour
Location:
Venus Mississauga
10-2550 Goldenridge Road
Date:
Sun, Mar 12 - Mon, Mar 13
Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Cost: $895
Fees Non-refundable
Babe Mastery Tour
Location:
Calgary Head Office
415 Manitou Rd SE
Date:
Mon, Mar 13 - Tue, Mar 14
Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Cost: $765
Fees Non-refundable
Keune Design Lab
Location:
Calgary Head Office
415 Manitou Rd SE
Date:
Mon, Mar 20
Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Cost: $385
Fees Non-refundable
Keune Design Lab
Location:
Edmonton DT
10523 107 St NW
Date:
Tue, Mar 21
Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Cost: $385
Fees Non-refundable
MK Professional Biotin Therapy Live Demo
Location:
Burnaby West
3665 Wayburne Drive
Date:
Sun, Mar 26
Time: 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Cost: $50
Fees Non-refundable
MK Professional Hair Botox Live Demo
Location:
Burnaby West
3665 Wayburne Drive
Date:
Mon, Mar 27
Time: 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Cost: $50
Fees Non-refundable
STMNT Trend Shop
Location:
Calgary Head Office
415 Manitou Rd SE
Date:
Mon, Apr 3
Time: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Cost: $195
Fees Non-refundable
STMNT Trend Shop
Location:
Edmonton DT
10523 107 St NW
Date:
Tue, Apr 4
Time: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Cost: $195
Fees Non-refundable
Keune Balayage & Beyond
Location:
Burnaby West
3665 Wayburne Drive
Date:
Mon, Apr 17
Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Cost: $350
Fees Non-refundable
Joico Artistry Collection 2023: Flex
Location:
Edmonton DT
10523 107 St NW
Date:
Mon, Apr 24
Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Cost: $300
Fees Non-refundable
Moroccanoil Color Inspired
Location:
Burnaby West
3665 Wayburne Drive
Date:
Mon, Apr 24
Time: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Cost: $195
Fees Non-refundable
Joico Artistry Collection 2023: Flex
Location:
Calgary Head Office
415 Manitou Rd SE
Date:
Tue, Apr 25
Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Cost: $300
Fees Non-refundable
Keune Warm it up, Cool it down
Location:
Edmonton DT
10523 107 St NW
Date:
Mon, May 1
Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Cost: $295
Fees Non-refundable
BabylissPro Barberology Unplugged
Location:
Edmonton DT
10523 107 St NW
Date:
Mon, May 1
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cost: $40
Fees Non-refundable
Keune Warm it up, Cool it down
Location:
Calgary Head Office
415 Manitou Rd SE
Date:
Mon, May 15
Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Cost: $295
Fees Non-refundable
Authentic Beauty Concept - Essence of Styling
Location:
Edmonton DT
10523 107 St NW
Date:
Mon, May 15
Time: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Cost: $195
Fees Non-refundable
Authentic Beauty Concept - Essence of Styling
Location:
Calgary Head Office
415 Manitou Rd SE
Date:
Tue, May 16
Time: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Cost: $195
Fees Non-refundable